General Contacts

 Membership enquiries
 membership@cumhike.co.za
 All other enquiries
 info@cumhike.co.za
   
 Our Facebook page
 https://www.facebook.com/groups/50308596081


 Hike Leader Contacts

 Hike Leader
 Phone Number
 Email Address
     
 Albertus Ziervogel  082 551 1847  ziervoge@mweb.co.za
 Charles Ford  082 888 2036  ford.charles1@gmail.com
 Chris van Zyl
 083 551 7320  chris@vineyard.co.za
 Daniel Schonlau  083 335 3203  daniel@schonlau.co.za
 Ella du Plessis  073 469 1149  elladuplessis21@gmail.com
 Errol Kruger  083 552 9869  errolon102@mweb.co.za
 Graeme Hope  072 267 0116  graeme.hope@gmail.com
 Graham Bellairs  082 379 2121  graham@gbgslaw.co.za
 Kasia Szymanski-Coetzee  082 723 1752  kasia.szymanski.coetzee@gmail.com
 Lionel Whatley  082 340 5385  ziervoge@mweb.co.za
 Louis Conradie  073 195 9077  louis@patat.co.za
 Lynda Ziervogel  082 901 5280  lynda@ziervogel.co.za
 Mark Hawthorne  076 671 5586  markhawthorne7@gmail.com
 Peter Phillips  076 232 6990  peterphillips308@gmail.com
 Petra Schonlau
 083 412 7783
 petraschonlau@yahoo.com
 Pietie Coetzee  082 450 5588  pietie.coetzee@gmail.com
 Rodney Manicom    rodneymanicom@gmail.com
 Trevor Rennison  082 926 6007  teejay@telkomsa.net



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software